Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer Half-Term 1 continued - 2021/22 Tue 03 May 2022Fri 27 May 2022
*May Half-Term Break - 2021/22*Sat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer Half-Term 2 - 2021/22Mon 06 Jun 2022Wed 20 Jul 2022
*Summer Holiday - 2021/22*Thu 21 Jul 2022Thu 01 Sep 2022
*INSET Training Day *Fri 02 Sep 2022
Autumn Term 1 - 2022/23Mon 05 Sep 2022Fri 21 Oct 2022
*OCTOBER HALF TERM HOLIDAY 2022/23*Sat 22 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
Autumn Term 2 - 2022/23Mon 31 Oct 2022Fri 16 Dec 2022
*CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 2022/23*Sat 17 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
*Staff Training Day*Tue 03 Jan 2023
Spring Term 1 - 2022/23Wed 04 Jan 2023Fri 10 Feb 2023
*FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK 2022/23*Sat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Spring Term 2 - 2022/23Mon 20 Feb 2023Fri 31 Mar 2023
*EASTER HOLIDAY 2022/2023*Sat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
*Staff Training Day*Mon 17 Apr 2023
Summer Term 1 - 2022/23Tue 18 Apr 2023Fri 28 Apr 2023
*MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2022/23*Mon 01 May 2023
Summer Term 1 - 2022/23 ContinuedTue 02 May 2023Fri 26 May 2023
*MAY HALF TERM HOLIDAY 2022/23*Sat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
Summer Term 2 - 2022/23Mon 05 Jun 2023Thu 29 Jun 2023
*INSET Training Day 2022/23*Fri 30 Jun 2023
Summer Term 2 Continued 2022/23Mon 03 Jul 2023Fri 21 Jul 2023
*Staff Training Day*Mon 24 Jul 2023
*SUMMER HOLIDAY 2022/23* - Return date in September TBCTue 25 Jul 2023Fri 01 Sep 2023

Summer Half-Term 1 continued - 2021/22

First Day
Tue 03 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 27 May 2022

*May Half-Term Break - 2021/22*

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer Half-Term 2 - 2021/22

First Day
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Last Day
Wed 20 Jul 2022

*Summer Holiday - 2021/22*

First Day
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Last Day
Thu 01 Sep 2022

*INSET Training Day *

Date
Fri 02 Sep 2022

Autumn Term 1 - 2022/23

First Day
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Last Day
Fri 21 Oct 2022

*OCTOBER HALF TERM HOLIDAY 2022/23*

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Autumn Term 2 - 2022/23

First Day
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 16 Dec 2022

*CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 2022/23*

First Day
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

*Staff Training Day*

Date
Tue 03 Jan 2023

Spring Term 1 - 2022/23

First Day
Wed 04 Jan 2023
Last Day
Fri 10 Feb 2023

*FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK 2022/23*

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Spring Term 2 - 2022/23

First Day
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 31 Mar 2023

*EASTER HOLIDAY 2022/2023*

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

*Staff Training Day*

Date
Mon 17 Apr 2023

Summer Term 1 - 2022/23

First Day
Tue 18 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 28 Apr 2023

*MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2022/23*

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

Summer Term 1 - 2022/23 Continued

First Day
Tue 02 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 26 May 2023

*MAY HALF TERM HOLIDAY 2022/23*

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

Summer Term 2 - 2022/23

First Day
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Last Day
Thu 29 Jun 2023

*INSET Training Day 2022/23*

Date
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Summer Term 2 Continued 2022/23

First Day
Mon 03 Jul 2023
Last Day
Fri 21 Jul 2023

*Staff Training Day*

Date
Mon 24 Jul 2023

*SUMMER HOLIDAY 2022/23* - Return date in September TBC

First Day
Tue 25 Jul 2023
Last Day
Fri 01 Sep 2023