Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half-Term Break - 2021/22Sat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Autumn Half-Term 2 - 2021/22Mon 01 Nov 2021Fri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas Holiday - 2021/22Sat 18 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
Spring Half-Term 1 - 2021/22Tue 04 Jan 2022Fri 11 Feb 2022
Spring Half-Term Break - 2021/22Sat 12 Feb 2022Sun 20 Feb 2022
Spring Half-Term 2 - 2021/2022Mon 21 Feb 2022Fri 01 Apr 2022
Easter Holiday - 2021/22Sat 02 Apr 2022Mon 18 Apr 2022
*Bank Holiday for Queen's Platinum JubileeTue 19 Apr 2022
Summer Half-Term 1 - 2021/22Wed 20 Apr 2022Fri 29 Apr 2022
*May Day Bank Holiday - 2021/22Mon 02 May 2022
Summer Half-Term 1 continued - 2021/22 Tue 03 May 2022Fri 27 May 2022
Summer Half-Term Break - 2021/22Sat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer Half-Term 2 - 2021/22Mon 06 Jun 2022Wed 20 Jul 2022
Summer Holiday - 2021/22Thu 21 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022

Autumn Half-Term Break - 2021/22

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Autumn Half-Term 2 - 2021/22

First Day
Mon 01 Nov 2021
Last Day
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Christmas Holiday - 2021/22

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Spring Half-Term 1 - 2021/22

First Day
Tue 04 Jan 2022
Last Day
Fri 11 Feb 2022

Spring Half-Term Break - 2021/22

First Day
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 20 Feb 2022

Spring Half-Term 2 - 2021/2022

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 01 Apr 2022

Easter Holiday - 2021/22

First Day
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Last Day
Mon 18 Apr 2022

*Bank Holiday for Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Date
Tue 19 Apr 2022

Summer Half-Term 1 - 2021/22

First Day
Wed 20 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 29 Apr 2022

*May Day Bank Holiday - 2021/22

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Summer Half-Term 1 continued - 2021/22

First Day
Tue 03 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 27 May 2022

Summer Half-Term Break - 2021/22

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer Half-Term 2 - 2021/22

First Day
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Last Day
Wed 20 Jul 2022

Summer Holiday - 2021/22

First Day
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022