Term Dates

2020/2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Amended dates for Autumn Term

Wednesday 2 September 2020   Staff Training Day
Thursday 3 September 2020   Staff Training Day
Friday 4 September 2020   Academy open to new Year 7 students only
Monday 7 September 2020   Academy open to all year groups (subject to confirmation)
Friday 23 October 2020   Academy closes for half term at the end of the day
Monday 2 November 2020   Academy re-opens to students
Thursday 17 December 2020   Academy closes for the Christmas break at the end of the day

Spring Term

Tuesday 5 January 2021   Academy re-opens to students
Friday 12 February 2021   Academy closes for half term at the end of the day
Monday 22 February 2021   Academy re-opens to students
Wednesday 31 March 2021   Academy closes for the Easter break at the end of the day

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021   Academy re-opens to students
Monday 3 May 2021   May Day
Friday 28 May 2021   Academy closes for half term at the end of the day
Monday 7 June 2021   Academy re-opens to students
Thursday 22 July 2021   Academy closes for the Summer break at the end of the day